It’s been super crazy here and all I can think about is this blog and art projects! I am feeling pretty swamped and low energy. My job went from about three days a week to five days a week!

I feel bad I don’t have a lot of time to blog right now even though I have some super amazing and awesome ideas for blogging! When I can I am writing blog bits and pieces and making some notes so that I can really move forward with this blog. For example, I am working on a chocolate review, and I have an amazing interview to post up once I get everything refined and ready!

In the meantime my friend and I started trading videos every week because we know we are both supposed to be making videos in our life paths but haven’t gotten very far in it. You can see them up on my YouTube page. Its a mix of spiritual stuff and spoken word stuff.

I’ve also started to send out queries to people looking to publish poems or the children’s book I’m writing, or the novels I’ve already written. I think it would be amazing to start creating an income from my writing. šŸ™‚

I hope you are all having an amazing summer!

I plan to keep right on blogging as soon as I have some time and providing you with more wonderful information!

So much gratitude to you, readers! ā¤